Career and Technical Education

Rhonda Doane Rhonda Doane - Department Chair
Rhonda.Doane@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6993
Rob Barnes
Robert Barnes
Robert.Barnes@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6489
Kevin Bontrager
Kevin Bontrager
Kevin.Bontrager@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6488
John Fashing John Fashing
John.Fashing@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6316
Mark Fischer Mark Fischer
Mark.Fischer@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6241
  Lisa Warne
lisa.warne@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6403
Lynn Wilson Lynn Wilson
Lynn.Wilson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6995
Eric Witt
Eric Witt
Eric.Witt@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6085
bx-next