Physical Education and Health

Richard Snodgrass Rick Snodgrass - Department Chair
Richard.Snodgrass@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6114
Terry Chestovich
Terry Chestovich
Terry.Chestovich@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6067
  Kimberly Gonzalez
kimberly.gonzalez@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6107
Ashley Kappes
Ashley Kappes
Ashley.Kappes@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6107
Mike Lipinski
Mike Lipinski
Michael.Lipinski@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6276
Cory McKim Cory McKim
Cory.McKim@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6068
Darren Rodriguez
Darren Rodriguez
Darren.Rodriguez@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6122
Janie Siddall
Janie Siddall
Janie.Sidall@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6275
Todd Strom Todd Strom
Todd.Strom@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6110
bx-next