Science

Randy Benton
Randy Benton
Randall.Benton@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6189
  Melissa Bowers
Melissa.Bowers@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6987
Jackie Brasseur
Jackie Brasseur
Jacqueline.Brasseur@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6257
Debra Broom
Debra Broom
Debra.Broom@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6450
Michelle Chipman
Michelle Chipman
Michelle.Chipman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6191
  Scott Garrison
Scott.Garrison@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6492
Susan Garrison
Susan Garrison
Susan.Garrison@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6192
  Elizabeth Gilfillan
Elizabeth.Gilfillan@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6190
Mark Harsha
Mark Harsha
Mark.Harsha@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6190
  Tania Higareda
Tania.Higareda@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6313
Scott Krause
Scott Krause
Scott.Krause@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6186
Leslee Kretz
Leslee Kretz
Leslee.Kretz@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6345
Matthew Plawecki Matthew Plawecki
Matthew.Plawecki@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6024
  Jennifer Poncin
Jennifer.Poncin@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6185
  Jennifer Salczynski
Jennifer.Salczynski@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6187
Larry Tharp
Larry Tharp
Lawrence.Tharp@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6731
bx-next