World Languages

Andrea Flynn Andrea Flynn - Department Chair
Andrea.Flynn@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6258
Amanda Brown-Holler
Amanda Brown-Holler
Amanda.Brown-Holler@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6261
  Carol Goss
carol.goss@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6260
Maria Gross
Maria Gross
Maria.Gross@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6264
Natalie Krause Natalie Krause
Natalie.Krause@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6262
 
Donovan McKiddy
Donovan McKiddy
Donovan.McKiddy@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6259
Andrea Pappas
Andrea Pappas
Andrea.Pappas@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6263
Brighitte Snemis
Brighitte Snemis
Brighitte.Snemis@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6253
bx-next