Guidance Office Staff

To visit our Guidance Department, sign in at the office by entering through Door C.  Take a right when you exit the office and the Guidance Department will be just on the right before the commons area.



Roberta Garcia
Roberta Garcia 
Assistant Principal
Scheduling & Testing
Roberta.Garcia@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6032
Dawn Johnson Dawn Johnson
Guidance Secretary
Dawn.Johnson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6040

Vickie Szabo
Registrar
Victoria.Szabo@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6046
fax: (219) 764-6063
Kathryn Shrader
Kathy Shrader
Last Names A - B
Kathryn.Shrader@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6101
Sarah Wilkins
Sarah Wilkins
Last Names C - Fe
Sarah.Wilkins@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6045
Shelly Gates
Shelly Gates
Last Names Ff - H
Shelly.Gates@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6048
Jennifer Ross
Jennifer Ross
Last Names I - Ma
Jennifer.Ross@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6043


Lauren Nelson
Last Names Mb - Ra
Lauren.Nelson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6044

Julie Stills
Last Names Rb - St
Julie.Stills@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6219
Eric Ressler Eric Ressler
Last Names Su - Z
Eric.Ressler@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6042
Nicole Sliger Nicole Sliger
School Adviser, All Grades
Nicole.Sliger@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6030

  Emily Evans
School Adviser, All Grades
Emily.Evans@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6019
bx-next