Guidance Office Staff

To visit our Guidance Department, sign in at the office by entering through Door C.  Take a right when you exit the office and the Guidance Department will be just on the right before the commons area.



Lynn Alkire
Lynn Alkire
Associate Principal
Scheduling & Testing
Lynn.Alkire@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6041
Kathy Shrader
Kathy Shrader
Kathy.Shrader@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6101
Sarah Senart
Sarah Wilkins
Sarah.Wilkins@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6045
Shelly Gates
Shelly Gates
Shelly.Gates@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6048
Jennifer Frame Jenny Frame
Jennifer.Frame@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6043
Charity Kehoe
Charity Kehoe
Charity.Kehoe@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6044
Elizabeth Keleher
Elizabeth Keleher
Elizabeth.Keleher@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6042
Dawn Johnson Dawn Johnson
Guidance Secretary
Dawn.Johnson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6040
  Eric Ressler
Eric.Ressler@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6219
Nicole Sliger Nicole Sliger
Nicole.Sliger@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6030

bx-next