Administrators

Portage High School administrators are available to meet the needs of our students and discuss any questions or concerns they may have. 

               
Portage High School

East Office - Grades 10, 11 & 12
Park in front of the Building and Enter Door C


MaxGill
Max Gill
Principal
Max.Gill@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6034
Lynn Alkire Lynn Alkire
Associate Principal
Guidance/Testing
Lynn.Alkire@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6041
Pat Mills
Pat Mills
Assistant Principal
Patrick.Mills@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6033
Brian Jones
Brian Jones
Assistant Principal
Brian.Jones@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6035
Roberta Garcia
Roberta Garcia
Assistant Principal
Roberta.Garcia@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6032
Lynda Hodges
Lynda Hodges
Principal's Secretary
Lynda.Hodges@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6027
Melissa Johnson
Melissa Johnson
Assistant Principals' Secretary
Melissa.Johnson@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6031

Portage High School
West Office - Grade 9
Park in front of the Building and Enter Door F           
Michael Stills

Michael Stills
Assistant Principal
Michael.Stills@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6025

Tim Kunstek
Tim Kunstek
Dean of Students - Grade 9
Timothy.Kunstek@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6057
Kara Spencer
Kara Spencer
Secretary
Kara.Spencer@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6038


bx-next