Career and Technical Education

Bob Barnes
Robert Barnes
Robert.Barnes@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6489
Kevin Bontrager
Kevin Bontrager
Kevin.Bontrager@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6488
Rhonda Doane
Rhonda Doane
Rhonda.Doane@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6993
John Fashing
John Fashing
John.Fashing@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6316
Mark Fischer
Mark Fisher
Mark.Fischer@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6241
Barb Iddings Barbara Iddings
Barbara.Iddings@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6875
Lynn Wilson
Lynn Wilson
Lynn.Wilson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6995
Eric Witt Eric Witt
Eric.Witt@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6085
bx-next