English

Stacy Bachman
Stacy Bachman
Stacy.Bachman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6154
David Bock
David Bock
David.Bock@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6160
 
Marc Bruner Marc Bruner
Marc.Bruner@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6224
Amy Burke
Amy Burke
Amy.Burke@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6145
Josh Cavan
Joshua Cavan
Joshua.Cavan@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6994
Lisa Mahaffa Thompson
Lisa Mahaffa Thompson
Lisa.Mahaffa@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6681

James Downes
James Downes
James.Downes@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6147
Marzena Dziura
Marzena Dziura
Marzena.Dziura@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6234
Amy Hert
Amy Hert
Amy.Hert@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6244
Marcia Hobart Marcia Hobart
Marcia.Hobart@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6836
Alexandria Howard
Alexandria Howard
Alexandria.Howard@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6253
 
Josh Keirn
Joshua Keirn
Joshua.Keirn@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6150
Richard Kretz
Richard Kretz
Richard.Kretz@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-7200
Patrick Moody
Patrick Moody
Patrick.Moody@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6162
Allison Morphis
Allison Morphis
Allison.Morphis@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6834
Jodi Newby
Jodi Newby
Jodi.Newby@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6835
Heidi Thibideau
Heidi Thibideau
Heidi.Thibideau@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-7202
Angela Todd
Angela Todd
Angela.Todd@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6837
Kathleen Tompkins
Kathleen Tompkins
Kathleen.Tompkins@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6269
Carrie Williams
Carrie Williams
Carrie.Williams@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6152
Angela Taraskiewicz
Angela Taraskiewicz
Angela.Taraskiewicz@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6143
  Ellen Cooper
Ellen.Cooper@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6124

Carrie Martin
(219) 764-6152
Carrie Martin
(219) 764-6152
bx-next