English

Stacy Bachman
Stacy Bachman
Stacy.Bachman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6154
Marc Bruner
Marc Bruner
Marc.Bruner@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6115

Amy Burke
Amy Burke
Amy.Burke@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6145
Josh Cavan
Joshua Cavan
Joshua.Cavan@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6994
  Lindsey Chamberlain Reed
Lindsey.ChamberlainReed@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6834 or (219) 764-6249
  Ellen Cooper
Ellen.Cooper@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6247 or (219) 764-6123
James Downes James Downes
James.Downes@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6147
Marzena Dziura
Marzena Dziura
Marzena.Dziura@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6234



Taylor Hall
Taylor.Hall@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6267
Amy Hert
Amy Hert
Amy.Hert@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6244
Marcia Hobart Marcia Hobart
Marcia.Hobart@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6836
Alexandria Howard
Alexandria Howard
Alexandria.Howard@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6235
 
Josh Keirn
Joshua Keirn
Joshua.Keirn@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6150
Richard Kretz
Richard Kretz
Richard.Kretz@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6242
Patrick Moody
Patrick Moody
Patrick.Moody@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6162
Allison Morphis
Allison Morphis
Allison.Morphis@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6164
Jodi Newby
Jodi Newby
Jodi.Newby@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6835
Heidi Thibideau
Heidi Thibideau
Heidi.Thibideau@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6251
Lisa Mahaffa Thompson Lisa Mahaffa Thompson
Mahaffa.Thompson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6681
Kathleen Tompkins
Kathleen Tompkins
Kathleen.Tompkins@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6269
Carrie Williams
Carrie Williams
Carrie.Williams@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6152

Carrie Martin
(219) 764-6152
Carrie Martin
(219) 764-6152
bx-next