Mathematics

Sandra Back
Sandra Back
Sandra.Back@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6202
Thomas Baulos
Thomas Baulos
Thomas.Baulos@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6344
Marion Cunningham Marian Cunningham
Marian.Cunningham@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6198
Justine Fought Justine Fought
Justine.Fought@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6172
Caleb Grim Caleb Grim
Caleb.Grim@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6182
Nick Haas Nicholas Haas
Nicholas.Haas@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6226
John Hall John Hall
John.Hall@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6267
Jay Hodges Jay Hodges
Jay.Hodges@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6238
Katerina Koutouvas Katerina Koutouvas
Katerina.Koutouvas@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6195
Barb Lochmondy Barb Lochmondy
Barb.Lochmondy@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6173
Marson Mundt Marston Mundt
Marston.Mundt@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6181
Frank Pejril
Frank Pejril
Frank.Pejril@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6185
Darryl Schultz
Darryl Schultz
Darryl.Schultz@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6224
Kelly Stazinski Kelly Stazinski
Kelly.Stazinski@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6346
Kait Underwood Kaitlin Underwood
Kaitlin.Underwood@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6344

Bennie Vassallo Bennie Vassallo
Bennie.Vassallo@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6183
 
Donna White Donna White
Donna.White@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6232
Catherine Wisor Catherine Wisor
Catherine.Wisor@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6194
bx-next