Mathematics



Sarah Cohen
sarah.cohen@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6202


Jay Doane
jay.doane@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6180


Allie Doepping
Allie.Doepping@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6245
  Deborah Duffy
Deborah.Duffy@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6518
Justine Fought
Justine Fought
Justine.Fought@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6172
Caleb Grim Caleb Grim
Caleb.Grim@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6182
Nick Haas
Nicholas Haas
Nicholas.Haas@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6226
John Hall John Hall
John.Hall@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6267
Jay Hodges
Jay Hodges
Jay.Hodges@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6238
  James Jepsen
James.Jepsen@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6224
Katerina Koutouvas
Katerina Koutouvas
Katerina.Koutouvas@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6195
Barb Lochmondy Barb Lochmondy
Barbara.Lochmondy@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6198
Marson Mundt Marston Mundt
Marston.Mundt@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6181


Kenneth Nolan
Kenneth.Nolan@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6173
Kelly Stazinski
Kelly Stazinski
Kelly.Stazinski@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6346
Kaitlin Underwood
Kaitlin Underwood
Kait.Underwood@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6344

Bennie Vassallo
Bennie Vassallo
Bennie.Vassallo@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6183
 
Catherine Wisor Catherine Wisor
Catherine.Wisor@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6194
bx-next