Science

Randy Benton
Randy Benton
Randall.Benton@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6189
Jackie Brasseur Jackie Brasseur
Jacqueline.Brasseur@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6257
Deb Broom
Debra Broom
Debra.Broom@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6225
Michelle Bundridge
Michelle Chipman
Michelle.Chipman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6191

Susan Garrison
Susan Garrison
Susan.Garrison@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6192
Mark Harsha
Mark Harsha
Mark.Harsha@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6190
Scott Krause
Scott Krause
Scott.Krause@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6024
Leslie Kretz
Leslee Kretz
Leslee.Kretz@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6236
Matthew Plawecki Matthew Plawecki
Matthew.Plawecki@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6187
  Rachel Rohaley
Rachel.Rohaley@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6313
Larry Tharp
Larry Tharp
Larry.Tharp@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6237
bx-next