Social Studies

John Arredondo
John Arredondo
John.Arredondo@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6141
Larry Dye
Larry Dye
Larry.Dye@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6635

Tom Erickson
Tom Erickson
Tom.Erickson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6169
Jovanny Gonzalez
Jovanny Gonzalez
Jovanny.Gonzalez@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6166
Matt Hills
Matt Hills
Matt.Hills@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6258
Mark Marvin
Mark Marvin
Mark.Marvin@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6168
Philip Mulroe
Phil Mulroe
Phil.Mulroe@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6139
Jess Munden Jessica Munden
Jessica.Munden@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6161
Eric Mundt
Eric Mundt
Eric.Mundt@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6140
Greg Mundt Greg Mundt
Greg.Mundt@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6138
Catherine Nye
Catherine Nye
Catherine.Nye@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6735
Nathan Smock
Nathaniel Smock
Nathaniel.Smock@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6259
Jacob Spottiswood
Jacob Spottiswood
Jacob.Spottiswood@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6141
Abagial Trzeciak Abagail Trzeciak
Abagail.Trzeciak@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6260
Elizabeth Wysocki
Elizabeth Wysocki
Eliazabeth.Wyskocki@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6165
Russel Starcevich Russel Starcevich
Russel.Starcevich@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-616
bx-next