Social Studies

John Arredondo
John Arredondo
John.Arredondo@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6497
  James Asbury
James.Asbury@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6260
Larry Dye
Larry Mark Dye
Larry.Dye@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6635

Tom Erickson
Tom Erickson
Tom.Erickson@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6169
Jovanny Gonzalez
Jovanny Gonzalez
Jovanny.Gonzalez@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6166
Matt Hills
Matt Hills
Matt.Hills@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6258
Mark Marvin
Mark Marvin
Mark.Marvin@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6168
Phil Mulroe
Phil Mulroe
Phil.Mulroe@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6139
Jess Munden Jessica Munden
Jessica.Munden@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6161
Eric Mundt
Eric Mundt
Eric.Mundt@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6140
Greg Mundt Greg Mundt
Greg.Mundt@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6138
Catherine Nye
Catherine Nye
Catherine.Nye@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6735
Nathan Smock
Nathaniel Smock
Nathaniel.Smock@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6259
Jake Spottiswood
Jake Spottiswood
Jake.Spottiswood@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6141
Abagail Trzeciak
Abagail Trzeciak
Abagail.Trzeciak@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6165
bx-next