Special Education

diane dominguez Diane Dominguez - Department Chair
Diane.Dominguez@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6159
 

Barb Curnow
Barb.Curnow@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6158
  Rachael Dommer
rachael.welch@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6249
Philip Guerre Philip Guerre
Philip.Guerre@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6135
  Theresa Guiden
Theresa.Guiden@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6217
Tami Hagberg Tami Hagberg
Tami.Hagberg@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6157
  Megan Hitt
Megan.Hitt@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6077
  Angel Jackson
Angel.Jackson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6233
Beth Johnson
Beth Johnson
Beth.Johnson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6199
  Sebrina Leto
sebrina.leto@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6248
  Kevin Mommsen
kevin.mommsen@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6513
Megan Monahan
Megan Monahan
Megan.Monahan@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6084

Lisa Moser
Lisa Moser
Lisa.Moser@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6079 or (219) 764-6536
Bridget Oberman
Bridget Oberman
Bridget.Oberman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6218
Sherry Ondrovich
Sherry Ondrovich
Sharon.Ondrovich@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6134
  Nicholas Pellar
Nicholas.Pellar@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6171
Nicholas Politano
Nicholas Politano
Nicholas.Politano@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6237

  Stephanie Stack
stephanie.stack@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6160
  Jessica Thompson
Jessica.Thompson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6207
bx-next