Special Education

Tracy Bauer Tracy Bauer
Tracy.Bauer@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6248

Megan Bodnar
Megan Bodnar
Megan.Bodnar@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6077
Theresa Buell
Theresa Buell
Theresa.Buell@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6149

Barb Curnow
Barb.Curnow@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6158
diane dominguez Diane Dominguez
Diane.Dominguez@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6159
Philip Guerre Philip Guerre
Philip.Guerre@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6135
  Theresa Guiden
Theresa.Guiden@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6217
Tami Hagberg Tami Hagberg
Tami.Hagberg@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6157
Beth Johnson
Beth Johnson
Beth.Johnson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6233
Megan Monahan
Megan Monahan
Megan.Monahan@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6084

Lisa Moser
Lisa Moser
Lisa.Moser@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6095
Bridget Oberman
Bridget Oberman
Bridget.Oberman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6193
Sherry Ondrovich
Sherry Ondrovich
Sharon.Ondrovich@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6246
Nicholas Politano
Nicholas Politano
Nicholas.Politano@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6134

  Jackie Sheets Martinez
Jacqueline.SheetsMartinez@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6731
  Steven Strohl
Steven.Strohl@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6171
  Jessica Thompson
Jessica.Thompson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6207
Kathleen Walters Kathleen Walters
Kathleen.Walters@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6490 or (219) 764-6142

bx-next