Special Education

Tracy Bauer
Tracy.Bauer@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6248

Megan Bodnar
Megan Bodnar
Megan.Bodnar@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6077
Theresa Buell
Theresa Buell
Theresa.Buell@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6149
Cailee Bullington Cailee Bullington
Cailee.Bullington@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6217
 
diane dominguez Diane Dominguez
Diane.Dominguez@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6159
Tami Hagberg Tami Hagberg
Tami.Hagberg@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6157
Beth Johnson
Beth Johnson
Beth.Johnson@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6220
Tammy Jones
Tammy Jones
Tammy.Jones@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6125
Cindy Kalember
Cindy Kalember
Cindy.Kalember@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6158
Lisa Moser
Lisa Moser
Lisa.Moser@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6079
Bridget Bodnar Bridget Oberman
Bridget.Oberman@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6193
Alice Tokoly
Alice Tokoly
Alice.Tokoly@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6217
Sharon Ondrovich Sherry Ondrovich
Sharon.Ondrovich@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6246
 Alyssa Black Alyssa Black
Alyssa.Black@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6160

Andrew Bradbury Andrew Bradbury
Andrew.Bradbury@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6135

Phillip Guerre Phillip Guerre
Phillip.Guerre@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6135

  Kay Key-Tatum
Kay.KeyTatum@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764--6076

 Krystal Kuehl Krystal Kuehl
Krystal.Kuehl@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6125

Megan Monahan Megan Monahan
Megan.Monahan@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6084

Nicholas Politano Nicholas Politano
Nicholas.Politano@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6134

 Kathleen Walters Kathleen Walters
Kathleen.Walters@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6142

bx-next