World Languages

Amanda Brown-Holler Amanda Brown-Holler
Amanda.Brown-Holler@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6261
Andrea Flynn
Andrea Flynn
Andrea.Flynn@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6153
Maria Gross
Maria Gross
Maria.Gross@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6264
Natalie Krause Natalie Krause
Natalie.Krause@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6262
 
Donovan McKiddy Donovan McKiddy
Donovan.McKiddy@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6148
Andrea Pappas Andrea Pappas
Andrea.Pappas@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6263
Mary Poponas
Mary Poponas
Mary.Popanos@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6155
Brighitte Snemis Brighitte Snemis
Brighitte.Snemis@Portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6144
bx-next