falll campus
Our School » Administrators

Administrators

Portage High School administrators are available to meet the needs of our students and discuss any questions or concerns they may have. 
 
PORTAGE HIGH SCHOOL - East Office - Grades 10, 11, 12 - 219-763-8100
Park in front of the building and enter Door C
   
 Mike Stills
Principal
michael.stills@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6034
 Pat Mills
Assistant Principal
Grade 12
patrick.mills@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6033
 Roberta Garcia
Associate Principal
Director of Guidance and Testing
roberta.garcia@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6032
 Jacob Cohen
Assistant Principal
Grade 11
jacob.cohen@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6035
 Jeff King
Assistant Principal
Grade 10, last names A-L
jeffrey.king@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6061
  Jason Hostetler
Assistant Principal
Grade 10, last names M-Z
jason.hostetler@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6041
  Lynda Hodges
Principal's Secretary
lynda.hodges@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6027
 Melissa Johnson
Assistant Principals' Secretary
melissa.johnson@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6031
 
PORTAGE HIGH SCHOOL - West Office - Grade 9 - 219-764-6038
Park in front of the building and enter Door F  
  Brian Jones
Associate Principal
brian.jones@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6025
  Tim Kunstek
Dean of Students
Grade 9
timothy.kunstek@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6057
  Kara Spencer
Secretary
kara.spencer@portage.k12.in.us
(219) 764-6038